Rossana Mariano

Founder & CEO

rossana@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

 

Åsa Larsson

COO

asa@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Lisa Wester

Fashion Director

lisa@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Sandra Ahlinder

PR Consultant

sandra@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Natalia Acosta

Showroom Manager

natalia@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Amanda Jarnesjö

Junior PR Consultant

amanda@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Vendela Svensson

PR Assistant

vendela@rmpr.se

+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Clients